Black Love Season 6 Episode 6: Release Date and Time

0
101
Black Love Season 6 Episode 6

Black Love Season 6 Episode 6 started with Black Love, back in 2017 and sent shockwaves through the internet, with some people loving it and some hating it. There was no in-between. The docu-series has garnered much praise and attention, especially from the African-American Community. However, the series is getting ready to say goodbye with its final season after five years. Fans are desperate to know the date and time of Black Love Season 6 Episode 6. Here we have gathered all the info regarding the same. Enjoy!

About

The show Black Love is created by husband-and-wife filmmakers Codie and Tommy Oliver. The show depicts real, honest, transparent, and love stories of Black people in love. The content comes from some of the most successful people in business and entertainment, social media influencers, and everyday couples that people might recognise.

The show sparked significant controversy and heated debates. It featured several unexpected Celebrity Black couples, and the fans loved the show’s ingenuity and boldness.

It debuted on the Oprah Winfrey Network on August 29, 2017, as the most-watched unscripted series debut in the network’s history. Black Love was the #1 non-sports cable telecast among African-American women during its time period.

Related: Pose Season 4 Cancelled : Will Pose Season 4 Be Ever Released?

Black Love Season 6 Episode 6 Release Date and Time:

All the fans of Black Love have been enjoying the final season. Episode 6 of Season 6 is on the Horizon, and the wait is almost over. 

It has been confirmed that Episode 6 of Season 6 will be available to stream on August 27, 2022. Fans have been desperately waiting for that date and time of the release. Here is a list of releases in different time zones.

  • Pacific time: 19:00 PDT on August 27 2022
  • Australian time : 12:30 ACDT on 28 August 2022
  • Eastern time: 21:00 EST on August 27 2022
  • British time: 3:00 BST on August 28 2022
  • Indian time: 7:30 IST on August 28 2022
  • European time: 4:00 CEST on August 28 2022
  • Central time : 21:00 CDT on 27 August 2022
  • Philippines time: 10:00 PHT on August 28 2022

Black Love Season 6 Episode 6Couples of Black Love Season 6 Episode 6

The final season, i.e. Season 6, will feature the following couples:

Adrienne “Gammy” Banfield Norris & Rodney Norris

Remy Ma & Papoose

DJ Envy & Gia Casey

Sonequa Martin-Green & Kenric Green

Ashley Blaine Featherson Jenkins & Darroll Jenkins

Codie & Tommy Oliver

Kel & Asia Mitchell

Melanie Fiona & Jared Cotter

Eric Bellinger & La’Myia Good

Alimi & Dahn Ballard

JB Smoove & Shahidah Omar

Jeannette “JR” Reyes & Robert Burton

Ray & Rosalyn Singleton

Mike Hill & Cynthia Bailey

Kier & Noèmie Gaines

MyLin & Lindsay Stokes Kennedy

Peter & Amber Saji

Virgil & Mary Toombs

Related: To Your Eternity Season 2 Release Date: Cast, Plot, Trailer and More!

Black Love Season 6 Episode 6 Spoiler

Episode 6 of the final season is near, but we haven’t seen any teasers or sneak peek for it yet. The cast, as well as the crew, are tight-lipped about the premise of the Episode. Currently, we have no spoilers available for the upcoming Episode.

I hope we have answered your queries regarding Black Love Season 6 Episode 6. Until Episode 6 comes out, we suggest binge-watching the rest of Season 6 if you are feeling up for it!

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here